Disgusting: Paul Hill Days

Via Pharyngula, who got this from archy. The original Talk 2 Action story is here.
Apparently, there are some Christian organizations that plan to celebrate Paul Hill Day in Milwaukee, where Mr. Hill gunned down Dr. John Britton and James Barrett in an attack on an abortion clinic several years ago. You can find the details in the stories I linked to above.
I’m linking to it, because you need to be aware of this continuing sickness. I thought the anti-abortion wingnuts couldn’t sink lower.

This entry was posted in Far Right Religion. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Disgusting: Paul Hill Days

  1. Paul Hill did not murder that babykilling abortionist. He killed him. There is a difference between murdering someone and killing someone. Paul Hill protected the 32 babies the babykilling abortionist was going to murder from being murdered. When one protects innocent people from being murdered, in this case the 32 babies the babykilling abortionist was going to murder, with lethal force that is defensive action.
    SAY THIS PRAYER: Dear Jesus, I am a sinner and am headed to eternal hell because of my sins. I believe you died on the cross to take away my sins and to take me to heaven. Jesus, I ask you now to come into my heart and take away my sins and give me eternal life.

Comments are closed.